battlehaa.blogg.se

Streaming ultraman geed the movie sub indo
Streaming ultraman geed the movie sub indo











streaming ultraman geed the movie sub indo

It didn't take long, though, to realize that this movie was definitely not meant for me. So I sat down to watch this movie with an open mind. Not being in anyway familiar with the Ultraman universe, then writer Takao Nakano and director Koichi Sakamoto basically had an unpainted canvas here to impress and entertain me. But as I happened to stumble upon the 2018 movie "Gekijôban Urutoraman Jîdo: Tsunagu ze! Negai!!" (aka "Ultraman Geed the Movie: Connect the Wishes!") here in 2022, I opted to sit down and watch it. Right, well I know of Ultraman, but I just never gotten into it, as it seems like something well out of my range of interest. My rating of "Gekijôban Urutoraman Jîdo: Tsunagu ze! Negai!!" lands on a two out of ten stars.Reviewed by paul_haakonsen 2 / 10 What did I just watch?. But for a casual newcomer to the franchise, then this didn't cut it for me. I can only guess that this 2018 movie will have an appeal to fans of the Ultraman universe. Nor did it spur an interest in me to want to explore the Ultraman universe and learn more about it, nor want to watch more of the movies or series. Needless to say that this 2018 movie didn't bring me any sense of entertainment or enjoyment. I guess you have to be of a certain type to enjoy this kind of thing. From the costumes and the design of the costumes, to the storyline and the fight scenes. I found everything in it extremely laughable and ridiculous.

streaming ultraman geed the movie sub indo











Streaming ultraman geed the movie sub indo